CONNECTING WITH US

To make a general inquiry, submit your name, email and question/comment using the form on the right and we’ll get back with you. Or, if you prefer to contact a PSG team member directly, please do so! The employee directory for our team is listed below.

PHYSICIAN STRATEGY GROUP

15305 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1000
Addison, Texas 75001
P 855.207.5230 (Toll Free)
F 972.692.5358

GENERAL INQUIRES

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Joan Thomas

Administrative Manager

Phone: 972-385-4276

Email: jothomas@uspi.com

Jaime Collins

Manager, Physician Recruitment

Phone: 972-385-4274

Email: jcollins@uspi.com

John Bryant, RN

Quality/Performance Enhancement

Phone: 972.581.7890

Email: johbryant@uspi.com

Carol Edwards, RN, BSN

Joint & Spine Program Manager

Phone: 214-438-6078

Email: caedwards@uspi.com

Erin Cox

Director, Digital Strategies and Web Development

Phone: 972-385-4277

Email: ecox@uspi.com

Lacey Hammons, MBA

Director, Physician Recruiting

Phone: 972-385-4255

Email: lhammons@uspi.com

Susan Edwards, FACHE

Senior Director, Practice Marketing and Growth

Phone: 972-385-4269

Email: suedwards@uspi.com

Jeannie Montgomery, RN, MBA

Sr. Director, New Product Lines

Phone: 972-763-3860

Email: jmontgomery@uspi.com

Judy Eustace

Vice President, Practice Operations

Phone: 404-376-2084

Email: jeustace@uspi.com

Matt Pate

Senior Vice President

Phone: 972-713-3523

Email: mpate@uspi.com